destination evasion morocco

Authentic • Local • Experiential

The Destination Evasion travel agency will bring you to Morocco for an authentic trip that will speak directly to your soul, take you to the junction of multiple cultures and to sensational landscapes. Leave the trinkets in the Souks and the symphony of the motorbike horns behind you. Lose yourself in the crooks and crannies of the Medina, drink a cup of tea with a local inhabitant, go on adventures in the land far away from anything and everything, to the middle of the dunes, to the silence of the mountains or to the song of the ocean waves. Destination Evasion knows all of these routes very well and so many more. We have been specialists in Morocco for 20 years and we are expanding on the choice of trips and private circuits, the made-to-measure company retreats and the original experiences country-wide.

ACTIVITIES

We have created a selection of activities for you which subscribe to our philosophy of respecting nature and humankind. Another way of discovering is sharing: talking with hosts, guides, taking advantage of their skills and their passion in order to really be inspired. The rhythm of each activity has been carefully researched in order to offer you the experience of Slow Travel.

Respecting traditions and the environment, Destination Evasion creates emotions and exceptional moments to share with your family, your loved ones, your friends or even colleagues.

Discover our activities Book an activity

TRIPS

Travelling without meeting, sharing or talking with anyone is like living without breathing. We will bring you to Morocco for an authentic trip that will speak directly to your soul, take you to the junction of multiple cultures and sensational landscapes.

Allow us to regale you the story of this kingdom and its multifaceted peoples, their age-old stories, their remote villages and imperial cities, their snow-capped mountainous regions, their sand dunes and deserted beaches…

Discover our trips Book a trip

COMPANY RETREATS

Morocco is an inexhaustible source of original ideas. If you wish to transform your seminar into an unforgettable experience which combines sport, nature and culture, you will find limitless possibilities here. Each project is unique: we will create new models for your specific needs.

Today, our vocation is to develop sustainable tourism around cultural exchange seminars and inclusive team building which make sense for your company trips.

Discover our offers Book a package

Why

DESTINATION EVASION

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE
SUSTAINABLE TOURISM
PERSONAL TOUCH

OUR TEAM

At your service to make you discover Morocco

Pierre-Yves Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoHicham Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoAbdelilah Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoAchraf Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoMarion Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoNada Expert Destination Evasion MoroccoJennifer Expert Destination Evasion Morocco

Abderrahim Mandili Guide Destination Evasion Morocco Omar Guide Destination Evasion Morocco Hafida Guide Destination Evasion Morocco Khalifa Guide Destination Evasion MoroccoRachid Guide Morocco Destination EvasionChakib Guide Morocco Destination EvasionAhmed Guide Morocco Destination EvasionHakima Guide Morocco Destination Evasion

In their safe hands, you have access to an authentic Morocco, of breathtaking landscapes, of a multicultural wealth, steeped in extraordinary encounters in the most original of places…

Destination Evasion offers you an authentic trip that speaks directly to the human heart, at the junction of multiple cultures and sensational landscapes

DISCOVER OUR OFFERS

destination evasion maroc

Authentique • Local • Experiences

L’agence de voyage Destination Evasion vous emmène au Maroc pour un voyage authentique au cœur de l’humain, au croisement de cultures plurielles et de paysages sensationnels. Laissez le marchandage dans les souks et la symphonie des klaxons de mobylettes derrière vous. Perdez-vous dans les recoins de la médina, buvez un thé chez l’habitant, aventurez-vous dans les terres, loin de tout et de tous, au milieu des dunes, du silence des montagnes ou du chant des vagues de l’océan. Toutes ces routes, et bien d’autres encore, Destination Evasion les connaît bien. Spécialiste du Maroc depuis 20 ans, nous élaborons des séjours et circuits privés, des incentives sur-mesure et des expériences insolites dans le pays entier.

ACTIVITES

Nous avons fait pour vous une sélection d’activités qui s’inscrivent dans notre philosophie respectueuse de la nature et de l’humain. L’autre manière de découvrir, c’est celle du partage : échanger avec des hôtes, des guides, profiter de leurs compétences et de leur passion pour vous inspirer. Le rythme de chaque activité est étudié pour offrir une expérience du Slow Travel.
Respectueux des traditions et de l’environnement, Destination Evasion fabrique des émotions et des moments d’exception à partager en famille ou en amoureux, entre copines ou entre collègues.

Découvrir nos activités Réserver une activité

SEJOURS

Voyager sans rencontrer l’autre, sans partage, sans échange, c’est comme vivre sans respirer.
Nous vous emmenons au Maroc pour un voyage authentique au cœur de l’humain, au croisement de cultures plurielles et de paysages sensationnels. Laissez-nous vous conter l’histoire de ce royaume et de ce peuple multicolores, leurs histoires séculaires, leurs villages reculés et villes impériales, leurs régions de montagnes enneigées, de dunes de sable et de plages désertes…

Découvrir nos séjour Réserver un séjour

INCENTIVE

Le Maroc est une source intarissable d’idées originales. Si vous souhaitez transformer votre séminaire en une expérience inoubliable qui allie sport, nature et culture, vous vous trouvez exactement là où le champ des possibles est le plus vaste. Chaque projet est unique : nous construisons avec vous de nouveaux modèles pour vos besoins spécifiques. Aujourd’hui, notre vocation est de développer un tourisme durable autour de séminaires d’échange culturel, et de team building solidaires qui donnent du sens à vos voyages d’entreprise.

Découvrir nos offres Réserver un package

Pourquoi

DESTINATION EVASION

OFFRES EXCLUSIVES
SATISFACTION GARANTIE
EXPERIENCE ET EXPERTISE
TOURISME RESPONSABLE
TRAITEMENT PERSONNALISÉ

NOTRE EQUIPE

à votre disposition pour vous faire découvrir le maroc

Pierre-Yves Expert Destination Evasion MarocHicham Expert Destination Evasion Maroc

Abderrahim Mandili Guide Destination Evasion Maroc Omar Guide Destination Evasion Maroc Hafida Guide Destination Evasion Maroc Khalifa Guide Destination Evasion Maroc

En leur compagnie, vous avez accès à un Maroc authentique, fait de paysages époustouflants, fort d’une richesse multi-culturelle, cousu de rencontres extraordinaires dans les endroits les plus insolites…

Destination Evasion vous offre un voyage authentique au cœur de l’humain, au croisement de cultures plurielles et de paysages sensationnels

DECOUVREZ NOS OFFRES